Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grant Pryor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Grant Pryor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle' Hunter

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always so patient and extremely kind! They have went above and beyond for me and my family on several occasions and we are just truly appreciative of everything they have done and continue to do for us!"

Tammy Strode

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff."

Jimmy Everette

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Corene DeRouen

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people very helpful"

Netter Pepper

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jodi, Wendi, and Grant. You have all been so helpful getting my Aunt set up with insurance. Everyone there at Grant Pryor State Farm Ins has been the best I have ever dealt with. Thank you!"

Tracey Pedigo

October 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"No comment"

LAespresso

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful, fast response when I have questions."

John Lindsey

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with the guidance and service from Grant. In moving my family from Texas to Arkansas Grant took the time to review all my various insurances and discuss with me some recommended changes. He wasn't pushy at all rather he presented some suggestions based on his knowledge of the current economy and my specific situation. Many of my coverages hadn't been updated in nearly 20 years leaving me financially at risk. We got that fixed and now my family is much better protected should unfortunate events occur. Grant has been super responsive when I have questions and I really appreciate his expertise and insight. Highly recommend anyone looking to make a switch or who needs some honest, straightforward advice give these folks a chance."

Tim Danner

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly and always on top of everything i need"

Shannon Danner

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and friendly people. Always there to help with any questions or concerns you might have. Always ready to help you."

Terry & Candy Rutherford

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Grant Pryor's office is AMAZING! They continuously go above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs! TRUE Customer Service is hard to come by these days but not at this office! GREAT JOB TEAM!"

Judy Ligon

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Grant Pryor State Farm Insurance office in Cabot, Ar. No matter who helps me in the office or on the phone - they have always been very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been with State Farm many years and I don't plan to ever change."

Alexa Byers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sweet, efficient and helpful!! Ask for Jodi"

Kendalls Chaos

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for State Farm. I can't rave enough about this company. Over the years we bought a house added cars and sold vehicles. Jeremiah is my agent and when I was looking to save money and wanted to remove a vehicle we no longer drive I was advised that it would cost me hundreds of dollars to remove that vehicle because we have the bundle package. Instead, he gave me all the available options to help my family and go about things the smart way. He is always upfront and honest about the prices and every option possible. I just added a new to me vehicle to our plan. Jeremiah broke down the math and made sure we got the best price. For a 2010 truck with full coverage roadside assistance and a rental car, my payment was under $70 monthly including taxes. In today's time that is a great deal."

Dana Amis

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Pryor and his staff are friendly and understanding. They follow through with what they say they will do. Our home and auto insurance dropped by 60% when we made the change to insurance agency. The office staff is friendly and treats us as friends rather than just a number or customer, remembering past conversations and life events. I would and have recommended this company to others for these reasons."

Vernon Keller

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was great in our Very first meeting. We are looking forward to a long great relationship. He is very knowledgeable."

Andrea Castile

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi was very helpful and informative. Very pleased with the service that I received."

Maria Stillman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always avaliable for changes in my policy plus great coverage at a even better price!!"

michelle H

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi was awesome. All staff was friendly and supportive of my needs. Highly recommend this office."

Bill Detter

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant and his team are great, and a tremendous help."

Brittany Ghrist

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn has always taken amazing care of me and my family. She always has the best advice and when we were hit head on, she handled everything and walked me through the entire process. Amazing customer service."

Bubba Driver

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent out there!"

jerrold jones

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice and very kind and would recommend them to anyone!! State Farm best insurance hands down!! Jamie was awesome!! And I don't live in the cabot area but they were cheaper than where I live and they are awesome people!!"

Cheri Adams

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very thorough. Kylee was great"

Blayne Fletcher

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi did a great job working with me in getting me the best prices in auto and life insurance. Very professional."