Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Terry

Deborah Terry

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Terry
"Best prices! Best, best customer service!"
Profile photo of Melinda Tindle

Melinda Tindle

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Tindle
"Wendy is always so pleasant, kind and very helpful to me!!! I like this agent and his staff because they really care about their clients!!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Yazza

Amanda Yazza

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Yazza
"Professional & courteous. Handled my quotes quickly and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Alan Webber

Alan Webber

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Webber
"I am a new customer to State Farm, Richie Weaks was able to find me a plan that fit my budget! Thank you for being so knowledgeable and taking good care of a customer!"
Profile photo of Tom Mcgee

Tom Mcgee

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Mcgee
"great customer service. Came in over the weekend to get us signed up for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leon Hancock

Leon Hancock

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Hancock
"Wendi is great!"
Profile photo of Kristy Harvey

Kristy Harvey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Harvey
"Heidi Cook was very knowledgeable when explaining my policy coverage. She was more than willing to answer all of my questions and help in anyway I needed. I highly recommend Heidi Cook and State Farm."
Profile photo of Bill Swoope

Bill Swoope

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Swoope
"Very professional, had a great experience with Heidi Cook, look forward to working with her again"
Profile photo of Aaron Hansen

Aaron Hansen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hansen
"They addressed all my concerns filed my claim super fast and got me going again."
Profile photo of emily phillips

emily phillips

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily phillips
"Super easy to get what I need. Very friendly would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Allen Horne

Allen Horne

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Horne
"I recently switched to State Farm, and the agent Richie Weeks worked to save us almost $100 a month by having us switch and we were also able to bundle our auto and home insurance in one company. Call them, and see what they can do for you! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Clark

Michael Clark

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Clark
"Great prices, professional service and friendly"
Profile photo of Sonya Canfield

Sonya Canfield

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Canfield
"Helpful and quick response. Loved the pricing from a local office and a trusted company. There reallly is wide differences in insurance costs. Check these folks out before you renew!"
Profile photo of Tracey Bruno

Tracey Bruno

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Bruno
"Heidi was very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Ailissa Turner

Ailissa Turner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ailissa Turner
"The only insurance I have had is with State Farm. I have never had any issues, and if something came up, it is always a quick fix. I moved from VA six months ago, and have worked with Heidi since. She has gone above and beyond to help my family and I get the best rates. She explains everything and is super patient, as I am a younger and have lots of questions!! Love the Grant Pryor team and so happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cantrell

Melissa Cantrell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cantrell
"Heidi went above and beyond to take care of us. Our quote was cheaper than our current insurance so we switched but to our surprise it was much cheaper than the quote! She cut our monthly insurance rate in half!"
Profile photo of Brookelyn Anderson

Brookelyn Anderson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brookelyn Anderson
"Great people and great communication!"
Profile photo of sami nahle

sami nahle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sami nahle
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Holt

Jeffrey Holt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Holt
"Heidi was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about my home owners insurance I got with State Farm now I have everything insured and bundled which makes it easy to access it all together. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cantu

Rhonda Cantu

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cantu
"We had an incomplete accident report and our State Farm agent went above and beyond to help us find the person at fault’s insurance company from another state. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jason Carroll

Jason Carroll

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carroll
"Jamie was awesome in saving me hundreds over the other guys!!! Thanks for a nice smooth switch."
Profile photo of Alison Wright

Alison Wright

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Wright
"Heidi Cook was amazing and very helpful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lyric Alexis

Lyric Alexis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyric Alexis
"Very polite and quick to help, is very patient and seems knowledgeable about her position."
Profile photo of K B

K B

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"Jamie at Grant Pryor State Farm is THE best! She was so easy to work with, helped me get my auto policy switched at a great rate and is so helpful. I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Debbie Detter

Debbie Detter

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Detter
"We have been with state farm for about 35 years. They have been awesome in all aspects. The transfer from state to state has been smooth and easy."